SP - HS And MS Cross Country (Meets Only)

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Aug 12th, 2021 to Nov 13th, 2021
Last updated: (Mon) Sep 13th, 2021 @ 1:45 pm
Date Start End Event Name Location Dismiss Depart Return Description
Sat 09/04/2021 10:30 am 2:00 pm HS XC @ Essex Invite (No MS) Essex HS   8:30 am 3:00 pm  
Tue 09/07/2021 4:00 pm 4:30 pm MS XC @ U-32 Meet (TBD/Practice) Cross Country Trails        
Tue 09/07/2021 4:30 pm 6:30 pm HS XC @ U32 Meet Cross Country Trails        
Sat 09/11/2021 9:30 am 1:00 pm HS XC @ Randolph Invitational (No MS) Randolph Union High School   8:00 am 2:00 pm  
Tue 09/14/2021 3:30 pm 4:30 pm MS XC @ St. Johnsbury St. Johnsbury Academy 1:45 pm 2:00 pm 7:30 pm  
Tue 09/14/2021 4:30 pm 6:30 pm HS XC @ St. Johnsbury St. Johnsbury Academy 1:45 pm 2:00 pm 7:30 pm  
Sat 09/18/2021 10:00 am 3:00 pm HS XC H U-32 Invitational Cross Country Trails        
Sat 09/18/2021 10:00 am 12:00 pm MS XC H U-32 Invitational Cross Country Trails        
Tue 09/21/2021 4:00 pm 4:30 pm MS XC @ BMU Blue Mountain 2:15 pm 2:30 pm 7:00 pm  
Tue 09/21/2021 4:30 pm 6:00 pm HS XC @ BMU Blue Mountain 2:15 pm 2:30 pm 7:00 pm  
Sat 09/25/2021 8:00 am 5:00 pm HS XC @ Manchester Invitational Derryfield Park   6:00 am 5:00 pm  
Sat 10/02/2021 10:00 am 1:00 pm MS XC @ Thetford Invite Thetford Academy   7:45 am 2:00 pm  
Sat 10/02/2021 10:00 am 1:00 pm HS XC @ Thetford Invite Thetford Academy   7:45 am 2:00 pm  
Wed 10/06/2021 4:00 pm 5:00 pm MS XC @ Craftsbury Craftsbury Outdoor Center 1:45 pm 2:00 pm 7:30 pm  
Wed 10/06/2021 4:30 pm 6:30 pm HS XC @ Craftsbury (Required) Craftsbury Outdoor Center 1:45 pm 2:00 pm 7:30 pm  
Sat 10/09/2021 All Day All Day HS XC @ Manhattan Invitational (TBD) Van Cortlandt Park - 242 St        
Sat 10/09/2021 10:00 am 1:00 pm MS XC @ Harwood Invitational Harwood Union High School   8:30 am 1:30 pm  
Sat 10/09/2021 10:00 am 1:00 pm HS XC @ Harwood Invitational Harwood Union High School   8:30 am 1:30 pm  
Sat 10/16/2021 10:00 am 1:00 pm MS XC @ Craftsbury NVAC Championships Craftsbury Outdoor Center   7:45 am 3:30 pm  
Sat 10/16/2021 10:00 am 1:00 pm HS XC @ Craftsbury NVAC Championships Craftsbury Outdoor Center   7:45 am 3:30 pm  
Sat 10/30/2021 10:30 am 3:00 pm HS XC @ State Championships (Thetford Academy) Thetford Academy   8:00 am 5:00 pm  
Sat 11/13/2021 10:30 am 3:00 pm HS XC @ New England Championship (Thetford Academy) Thetford Academy   8:00 am 5:00 pm